top of page

uncle's house

My uncle stayed in the country. The house was an eight structured building of the traditional type that was once common in ancient times. It could accommodate several families and usually, siblings or cousins ​​stayed with their families even after the wedding. The atmosphere of these families was very cooperative and almost all the problems could be solved very easily thanks to the mutual help of the parents. Later, families began to separate and the children became more egocentric, unlike earlier periods when group activities were quite common.


My aunt taught me philosophies, and my uncle was very competent in this field, even though he had other interests such as music and football. He was a regular visitor to the Europa League. When I was in grade two, my aunt insisted that I take notes from Heidegger's Being and Time and Sartre's Being and Nothingness, telling me that it would at least improve my thinking skills. Although it did not make me exceptional, I scored higher on the terminal exam than last year and I qualified for a scholarship.


My aunt was such a good storyteller that she told stories to a great filmmaker because she loved to share stories, and this gentleman did many shows, stories told by her and some became hits This filmmaker was a distant cousin to me, a man. My uncle was also great in philosophical incubators and was a great speaker and crowd puller, but stayed away from graduations and joined the craft and music scene. He is groomed in the traditional Indian fashion, with a profuse kurta and a loose garment, very easy and pleasant when sitting or walking in the garden, but difficult crossing the highways because the transports will not disturb the virtue of your clothing.


In the city, we stay, we can not predict what area, lapping. A gentleman had a roaring practice when he was a surgeon, a middle-aged man in our town and he would have forgotten to close his back door when he knocked and passers-by must cringe. Nevertheless, he had flourishing services in the hospital, and because of his talent and absorption, many had secondary seasons. I stayed at my uncle's house for two years when my father was abroad and my mom, one of his associates in the creation and she was a fabulous painter who could portray decorations, although I did not acquire any of her expertise. I was mainly inspired by my aunt, who was the head of the state of our miniature estate and Prince Damo who was my relative would be the next leader when he reached the age. My aunt and uncle were friends of course but no one grabbed it after several years because the wedding was done in secret because my uncle did not want to provoke his ancestor who was a nervous guy. At that time, my uncle was always wearing a gray woolen sweatshirt and during the football days - he was just ahead - he was wearing blue sweaters. when rolling, he used holding, rather than the helmet and still used a Tesla Model S during the tour. He had strange hairstyles as if he belonged to a subculture. When they were classmates, they met at Robinhood Gardens and talked for hours, and although the friendship began innocently and in a studious way, it ended up getting married. When I think of the romance of my uncle and aunt, I often find with a smile, the quote from Kafka in America, in a portrait of Karl Rossman that all relations with a woman, even the most philosophical, end at the bed. Some may think this as a casual statement, but in the case of my uncle and aunt, it was quite accurate. My aunt told my wife that it was the steep climb to Darley Street, Bradford, that he told something very intimate. struggling to finish the climb and rest only of all that concerns the future. But finally, the wedding took place. When I think of the romance of my uncle and aunt, I often find with a smile, the quote from Kafka in America, in a portrait of Karl Rossman that all relations with a woman, even the most philosophical, end at the bed. Some may think this as a casual statement, but in the case of my uncle and aunt, it was quite accurate. My aunt told my wife that it was the steep climb to Darley Street, Bradford, that he told something very intimate. struggling to finish the climb and rest only of all that concerns the future. But finally, the wedding took place. When I think of the romance of my uncle and aunt, I often find with a smile, the quote from Kafka in America, in a portrait of Karl Rossman that all relations with a woman, even the most philosophical, end at the bed. Some may think this as a casual statement, but in the case of my uncle and aunt, it was quite accurate. My aunt told my wife that it was the steep climb to Darley Street, Bradford, that he told something very intimate. struggling to finish the climb and rest only of all that concerns the future. But finally, the wedding took place. Some may think this as a casual statement, but in the case of my uncle and aunt, it was quite accurate. My aunt told my wife that it was the steep climb to Darley Street, Bradford, that he told something very intimate. struggling to finish the climb and rest only of all that concerns the future. But finally, the wedding took place. Some may think this as a casual statement, but in the case of my uncle and aunt, it was quite accurate. My aunt told my wife that it was the steep climb to Darley Street, Bradford, that he told something very intimate. struggling to finish the climb and rest only of all that concerns the future. But finally, the wedding took place.

........................



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Cabin by the Azure Lake

Cabin by the Azure Lake short story You might love lakes perhaps. I do. For their profound solitudes their surroundings and sometimes for the stints and the seasons and the people with whom we went th

Bamboo Shoots

Bamboo shoots Short Story Part 1 In a murmur, the entryway opened and there came a man in yellow garments and a white cap . He grinned in a bizarre style.they pondered, where will they go after the t

Talesfrom Innsbruck-21

Tales from Innsbruck Short Fiction Chapter-21 Tales from Innsbruck Short Fiction Chapter-21 In this chunk of the rigmarole I would like to recount the fate of the actress who was introduced in the ear

bottom of page